Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2024-2025.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2024

Date/Time Detail
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12, 2024
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia Tour of New Zealand 2024
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Wed Jun 5, 2024 N
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
10th Match, Group B - Australia vs Oman
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sat Jun 8, 2024
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
17th Match, Group B - Australia vs England
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Tue Jun 11, 2024 N
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
24th Match, Group B - Australia vs Namibia
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Jun 15, 2024 N
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
35th Match, Group B - Australia vs Scotland
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Wed Sep 11, 2024 N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2024
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Sep 13, 2024 N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2024
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Sep 15, 2024 N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2024
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 19, 2024
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2024
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Sep 21, 2024 D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2024
Headingley, Leeds
Tue Sep 24, 2024
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2024
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Fri Sep 27, 2024 D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
4th ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2024
Lord's, London
Sun Sep 29, 2024
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top