Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2021-2022.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Thu Oct 28, 2021 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
22nd Match, Group 1 - Australia vs Sri Lanka
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Oct 30, 2021 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
26th Match, Group 1 - Australia vs England
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Nov 4, 2021
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
34th Match, Group 1 - Australia vs Bangladesh
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Nov 6, 2021
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
38th Match, Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Nov 27 - Wed Dec 1, 2021
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
Only Test - Australia vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of Australia 2021
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Dec 8 - Sun Dec 12, 2021
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
1st Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20, 2021 D/N
13:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Adelaide Oval
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30, 2021
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
3rd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 5 - Sun Jan 9, 2022
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
4th Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 14 - Tue Jan 18, 2022
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
5th Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Perth Stadium
Sun Jan 30, 2022 D/N
11:40 local | 02:40 GMT
1st ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2022
Perth Stadium
Wed Feb 2, 2022 D/N
14:10 local | 03:10 GMT
2nd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2022
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Feb 5, 2022 D/N
14:10 local | 03:10 GMT
Tue Feb 8, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Only T20I - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2022
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Feb 11, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Feb 13, 2022 N
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
Tue Feb 15, 2022 N
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
3rd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2022
Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast
Fri Feb 18, 2022 N
18:10 local | 08:40 GMT
4th T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2022
Adelaide Oval
Sun Feb 20, 2022
15:00 local | 04:00 GMT
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top