Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2019-2020.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Sat Jun 1, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
4th match - Australia vs Afghanistan
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Bristol
Thu Jun 6, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
10th match - Australia vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Jun 9, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
14th match - India vs Australia
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 12, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
17th match - Australia vs Pakistan
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Taunton
Sat Jun 15, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
20th match - Australia vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 20, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
26th match - Australia vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Jun 25, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
32nd match - England vs Australia
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Sat Jun 29, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
37th match - Australia vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Sat Jul 6, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
45th match - Australia vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Aug 1 - Mon Aug 5, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Aug 14 - Sun Aug 18, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Lord's, London
Thu Aug 22 - Mon Aug 26, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Sep 4 - Sun Sep 8, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 12 - Mon Sep 16, 2019
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
5th Test - England vs Australia
2019 Ashes Series
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Oct 27, 2019
14:30 local
1st T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2019-20
Adelaide Oval
Wed Oct 30, 2019 N
18:10 local
Fri Nov 1, 2019 N
19:10 local
Sun Nov 3, 2019
14:30 local
Tue Nov 5, 2019 N
19:10 local
2nd T20I - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Nov 8, 2019 D/N
16:30 local
3rd T20I - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20
Perth Stadium
Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25, 2019
10:30 local
Fri Nov 29 - Tue Dec 3, 2019 D/N
13:30 local
2nd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20
Adelaide Oval
Thu Dec 12 - Mon Dec 16, 2019 D/N
1st Test - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2019-20
Perth Stadium
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30, 2019
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7, 2020
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Fri Feb 21, 2020 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Feb 23, 2020
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Feb 26, 2020 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Newlands, Cape Town
Sat Feb 29, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
Wed Mar 4, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sat Mar 7, 2020
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Mar 13, 2020 D/N
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sun Mar 15, 2020
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Fri Mar 20, 2020 D/N
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2019-20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Oct 24, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
13th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs Pakistan
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Wed Oct 28, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
21st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Sat Oct 31, 2020 N
19:00 local | 09:00 GMT
27th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Tue Nov 3, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
33rd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 6, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
38th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs New Zealand
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top