Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2016-2017.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Sun Jun 5 D/N
17:00 GMT, 13:00 local
2nd Match - West Indies vs Australia
West Indies Tri-series 2016
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tue Jun 7 D/N
17:00 GMT, 13:00 local
3rd Match - Australia vs South Africa
West Indies Tri-series 2016
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat Jun 11 D/N
17:00 GMT, 13:00 local
4th Match - Australia vs South Africa
West Indies Tri-series 2016
Warner Park, St Kitts
Mon Jun 13 D/N
17:00 GMT, 13:00 local
5th Match - West Indies vs Australia
West Indies Tri-series 2016
Warner Park, St Kitts
Sun Jun 19 D/N
17:00 GMT, 13:00 local
7th Match - Australia vs South Africa
West Indies Tri-series 2016
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Tue Jun 21 D/N
17:00 GMT, 13:00 local
8th Match - West Indies vs Australia
West Indies Tri-series 2016
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Tue Jul 26 - Sat Jul 30
04:30 GMT, 10:00 local
1st Test - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Thu Aug 4 - Mon Aug 8
04:30 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Galle International Stadium
Sat Aug 13 - Wed Aug 17
04:30 GMT, 10:00 local
3rd Test - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
Sun Aug 21 D/N
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Aug 24 D/N
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Aug 28 D/N
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Wed Aug 31 D/N
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
4th ODI - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Sun Sep 4 D/N
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
5th ODI - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Tue Sep 6 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
1st T20I - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Fri Sep 9 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka vs Australia
Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue Sep 27
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
Only ODI - Australia vs Ireland
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Fri Sep 30 D/N
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
1st ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Oct 2
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Oct 5 D/N
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Oct 9
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
4th ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Oct 12 D/N
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
5th ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Nov 3 - Mon Nov 7
02:30 GMT, 10:30 local
1st Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Australia 2016
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Sat Nov 12 - Wed Nov 16
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Australia 2016
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu Nov 24 - Mon Nov 28 D/N
3rd Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Australia 2016
Adelaide Oval
Sun Dec 4
1st ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Australia 2016
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Dec 6
2nd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Australia 2016
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Dec 9
3rd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Australia 2016
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19 D/N
04:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 13 D/N
04:20 GMT, 14:20 local
1st ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 15 D/N
04:20 GMT, 15:20 local
2nd ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 19 D/N
03:20 GMT, 11:20 local
3rd ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Sun Jan 22 D/N
04:20 GMT, 15:20 local
4th ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 26 D/N
04:50 GMT, 15:20 local
5th ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Adelaide Oval
Fri Feb 17
1st T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
TBD
Sun Feb 19
2nd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
TBD
Wed Feb 22
3rd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
TBD
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Top