Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2020-2021.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2020

Date/Time Detail
Wed Nov 25, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
Fri Nov 27, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
Mon Nov 30, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
Fri Dec 4, 2020 N
18:00 local | 07:30 GMT
Sun Dec 6, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Tue Dec 8, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Thu Dec 17 - Mon Dec 21, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:30 GMT (-1d)
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30, 2020
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Thu Jan 7 - Thu Feb 11, 2021
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d)
Fri Jan 15 - Tue Jan 19, 2021
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Tue Jan 26, 2021 D/N
1st ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2021
Adelaide Oval
Fri Jan 29, 2021 D/N
2nd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2021
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sun Jan 31, 2021 D/N
3rd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2021
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Feb 2, 2021 N
Mon Feb 22, 2021 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Feb 25, 2021
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2020-21
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 3, 2021 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Mar 5, 2021 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
4th T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Mar 7, 2021
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
5th T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top