Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2019-2020.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25, 2019
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Fri Nov 29 - Tue Dec 3, 2019 D/N
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20
Adelaide Oval
Thu Dec 12 - Mon Dec 16, 2019 D/N
13:00 local | 05:00 GMT
1st Test - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2019-20
Perth Stadium
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30, 2019
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d)
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7, 2020
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d)
Tue Jan 14, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2019-20
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Jan 17, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Jan 19, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2019-20
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Fri Feb 21, 2020 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Feb 23, 2020
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Feb 26, 2020 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Newlands, Cape Town
Sat Feb 29, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
Wed Mar 4, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sat Mar 7, 2020
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia Tour of South Africa 2019-20
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Mar 13, 2020 D/N
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sun Mar 15, 2020
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Fri Mar 20, 2020 D/N
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2019-20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Mar 24, 2020
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
University Oval, Dunedin
Fri Mar 27, 2020 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Mar 29, 2020
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Jul 3, 2020 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sun Jul 5, 2020 D/N
17:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Jul 7, 2020 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jul 11, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
1st ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Lord's, London
Tue Jul 14, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Jul 16, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
Sat Oct 24, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
13th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs Pakistan
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Wed Oct 28, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
21st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Sat Oct 31, 2020 N
19:00 local | 09:00 GMT
27th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Tue Nov 3, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
33rd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 6, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
38th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs New Zealand
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top