Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2016-2017.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Tue Sep 27
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
Only ODI - Australia vs Ireland
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Fri Sep 30 D/N
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
1st ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Oct 2
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Oct 5 D/N
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Oct 9
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
4th ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Oct 12 D/N
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
5th ODI - South Africa vs Australia
Australia and Ireland tour of South Africa 2016
Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Nov 3 - Mon Nov 7
02:30 GMT, 10:30 local
1st Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Australia 2016
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Sat Nov 12 - Wed Nov 16
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Australia 2016
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu Nov 24 - Mon Nov 28 D/N
03:30 GMT, 14:00 local
3rd Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Australia 2016
Adelaide Oval
Sun Dec 4 D/N
03:20 GMT, 14:20 local
1st ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Australia 2016
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Dec 6 D/N
03:20 GMT, 14:20 local
2nd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Australia 2016
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Dec 9 D/N
03:20 GMT, 14:20 local
3rd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Australia 2016
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19 D/N
03:00 GMT, 13:00 local
1st Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 13 D/N
03:20 GMT, 13:20 local
1st ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 15 D/N
03:20 GMT, 14:20 local
2nd ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 19 D/N
03:20 GMT, 11:20 local
3rd ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Sun Jan 22 D/N
03:20 GMT, 14:20 local
4th ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 26 D/N
03:20 GMT, 13:50 local
5th ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Adelaide Oval
Mon Jan 30 D/N
01:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Eden Park, Auckland
Thu Feb 2 D/N
01:00 GMT, 14:00 local
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2016-17
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Feb 5 D/N
01:00 GMT, 14:00 local
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Feb 17 D/N
1st T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 19 D/N
2nd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
Geelong Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 22 D/N
3rd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
Adelaide Oval
Fri Jun 2
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
2nd Match, Group A - Australia vs New Zealand
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Mon Jun 5 D/N
12:30 GMT, 13:30 local
5th Match, Group A - Australia vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 10
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
10th Match, Group A - England vs Australia
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top