Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2020-2021.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2020

Date/Time Detail
13th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs Pakistan
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
21st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs West Indies
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
27th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs A1
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
33rd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs B2
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
38th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs New Zealand
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Sep 3, 2020 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sat Sep 5, 2020 D/N
17:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Sep 7, 2020 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Sep 11, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
1st ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Lord's, London
Mon Sep 14, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Sep 16, 2020 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
Sun Oct 11, 2020 N
Wed Oct 14, 2020 N
2nd T20I - Australia vs India
India Tour of Australia 2020-21
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sat Oct 17, 2020 N
Sat Nov 21 - Wed Nov 25, 2020 D/N
Only Test - Australia vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of Australia 2020
Perth Stadium
Thu Dec 3 - Mon Dec 7, 2020
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Fri Dec 11 - Tue Dec 15, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:30 GMT
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30, 2020
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d)
Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7, 2021
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d)
Tue Jan 12, 2021 D/N
13:30 local | 09:00 GMT
Fri Jan 15, 2021 D/N
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sun Jan 17, 2021 D/N
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Tue Jan 26, 2021 D/N
1st ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2021
Adelaide Oval
Fri Jan 29, 2021 D/N
2nd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2021
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sun Jan 31, 2021 D/N
3rd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2021
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Feb 2, 2021 N
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top