Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Australia cricket team for 2018-2019.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2018

Date/Time Detail
Sun Nov 4, 2018 D/N
1st ODI - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Australia 2018-19
Perth Stadium
Fri Nov 9, 2018 D/N
2nd ODI - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Australia 2018-19
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 11, 2018 D/N
3rd ODI - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Australia 2018-19
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Nov 17, 2018 N
Only T20I - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Australia 2018-19
Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast
Wed Nov 21, 2018 N
Fri Nov 23, 2018 N
Sun Nov 25, 2018 N
Thu Dec 6 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
10:00 local | 00:30 GMT
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18, 2018
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30, 2018
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Thu Jan 3 - Mon Jan 7, 2019
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Sat Jan 12, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Tue Jan 15, 2019 D/N
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
Fri Jan 18, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Thu Jan 24 - Mon Jan 28, 2019 D/N
Fri Feb 1 - Tue Feb 5, 2019
2nd Test - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2018-19
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sun Feb 24, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Feb 27, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sat Mar 2, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Tue Mar 5, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
4th ODI - India vs Australia
Australia tour of India 2018-19
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Fri Mar 8, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Mar 10, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Australia
Australia tour of India 2018-19
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Wed Mar 13, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Sat Jun 1, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
4th match - Australia vs Afghanistan
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Bristol
Thu Jun 6, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
10th match - Australia vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Jun 9, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
14th match - India vs Australia
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 12, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
17th match - Australia vs Pakistan
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Taunton
Sat Jun 15, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
20th match - Australia vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 20, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
26th match - Australia vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Jun 25, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
32nd match - England vs Australia
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Sat Jun 29, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
37th match - Australia vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Sat Jul 6, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
45th match - Australia vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top